Luca Moscardi

Composer, arranger, pianist

Trilogy of piano solo arrangements from First Act of 'Bohéme' by Giacomo Puccini

ComposerGiacomo Puccini
Arranger Luca Moscardi
PublisherLuca Moscardi
Genre Classical / Arrangement
Instrumentation Piano
Type of scorePiano score
Movement(s) 1 to 3 from 3
Duration 15'0"
Difficulty Difficult
Year of composition 2011
A set of three great arias from first act of "Bohéme" by Giacomo Puccini, freely arranged for piano solo:

- Che gelida manina
- Sì, mi chiamano Mimì
- O soave fanciulla

Upload date: 01 Jun 2013