Luca Moscardi

Composer, arranger, pianist

Violin Sonata No.1 (2014), Op.5

ComposerLuca Moscardi
PublisherLuca Moscardi
Genre Classical / Chamber music
Instrumentation Piano, Violin
Scored forDuo
Type of scoreScore for two performers, Solo part
Movement(s) 1 to 3 from 3
Duration 18'30"
Difficulty Advanced
Year of composition 2014
Sonata for violin and piano No.1 Op.5 written in december 2013 / march 2014
Three movements:

I. Allegro brillante (about 7':50'')
II. "Nocturne" - Adagio (about 6':00'')
III. "Danse macabre" - Vivace scherzando (about 4':15'')

Upload date: 10 May 2014